Meet the team

charly windercharly winder

Charly Winder

Divisional Director

Telephone: 01923 298422
charly.winder@jameshallam.co.uk

Asgar Hassanali

Client Director

Telephone: 020 7977 7874
asgar.hassanali@jameshallam.co.uk

Wai Chan

Senior Account Executive

Telephone: 020 7977 7858
wai.chan@jameshallam.co.uk

Allison Boon

Senior Account Executive

Telephone: 01923 298414
allison.boon@jameshallam.co.uk

Charlotte Ryce

Account Handler

Telephone: 020 7977 7894
charlotte.ryce@jameshallam.co.uk

Jo Vaughan

Senior Account Executive

Telephone: 01245 428172
jo.vaughan@jameshallam.co.uk

Megan Field Cert CII

Account Executive

Telephone: 01245 428173
megan.field@jameshallam.co.uk

Mary Carroll

Senior Scheme Administrator

Telephone: 01245 428175
mary.carroll@jameshallam.co.uk

Kelly McCartney

Scheme Administrator

Telephone: 01245 428173
kelly.mcCartney@jameshallam.co.uk

Abby McKie

Scheme Administrator

Telephone: 01245 428175
abby.mcKie@jameshallam.co.uk

Gillian Irons

Account Executive

Telephone: 01245 428173
gillian.irons@jameshallam.co.uk

What our clients say

…James Hallam has provided a highly professional and responsive service…

The Medical Defence Union

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this. No individual data is collected and our website is also delivered across a secure network.

Close